Southern Maryland Sound
 Barbershop Chorus
Tri-County Chapter
Barbershop Harmony Society

Our Members

President: Tommy Ray Chedester 
V.P. of Operations/Chapter Growth: Matt Menard
V.P. of Events: Ken Ritter
Secretary: Phil Long 
Treasurer: Dave Kalil
Music Director: Diane Trautman


Matthew Menard (Tenor)
Joe Kaiser (Tenor)

Tommy Ray Chedester (Lead)
Ken Ritter (Lead)
Lewis Rochester (Lead)
Tim Menard (Lead)

John Menard (Baritone)
David Kalil (Baritone)

Greg Stachelczyk (Bass/Board Member)
Philip Long (Bass)

Honored Members for whom there will always be a place on the risers.

Bob Anderson (Bass)
Tom Burke (Lead)
Rev. Charles (Chuck) Daugherty II (Baritone)

Some members are capable of singing different parts, the parts listed above are just the part they sing most often ... 
Website Builder